Chief
Chief William Pace williampace@randolphmapolice.com
Commanders
Cmdr. David Avery davidavery@randolphmapolice.com
Cmdr. John Hamelburg johnhamelburg@randolphmapolice.com
Lieutenants
Lt. Robert Emerson robertemerson@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. James Hayward jameshayward@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. Melissa Greener melissagreener@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. Anthony Marag anthonymarag@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. William McNamara williammcnamara@randolphmapolice.com
Sergeants
Sgt. Richard Hughes richardhughes@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Robert Legrice robertlegrice@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Jeffrey Chaplin jeffreychaplin@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Penny Cirino pennycirino@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Michael O’Neill michaeloneill@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Gabriel Pantazelos gabrielpantazelos@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Christine Morse christinemorse@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Jason Fisher jasonfisher@randolphmapolice.com
Detectives
Det. Paul Smyth paulsmyth@randolphmapolice.com
Det. David Clark davidclark@randolphmapolice.com
Det. Michael Tuitt michaeltuitt@randolphmapolice.com
Det. John Bringardner johnbringardner@randolphmpolice.com
Det. Richard Brewer richardbrewer@randolphmapolice.com
Det. Marc Abramson marcabramson@randolphmapolice.com
School Resource Officer
Det. Kristen Gagnon kristengagnon@randolphmapolice.com
Det. Christopher Jones christopherjones@randolphmapolice.com
Prosecutor
Det. Charles Boudreau charlesboudreau@randolphmapolice.com
Safety Officer
Kevin Donnelly kevindonnelly@randolphmapolice.com
Patrol
Ptl. Michael Beal michaelbeal@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Howard Solow howardsolow@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Scott Sibert scottsibert@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Steven Elman stevenelman@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Floyd Francis floydfrancis@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Richard Lucey richardlucey@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Robert Iskra robertiskra@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Glenn Frazier glennfrazier@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Scott Sherman scottsherman@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Joshua Hunt joshuahunt@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. James Sutherland jamessutherland@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Craig Staffier craigstaffier@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Marc L’Italien marclitalien@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Douglas Morgan douglasmorgan@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Kinnon Ryan kinnonryan@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Miguel Cruz miguelcruz@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Brian Flaherty brianflaherty@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Daniel Zaiter danielzaiter@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Stephen Ayers stephenayers@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Shawn Palmer shawnpalmer@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Scott Peters scottpeters@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Kevin Aldred kevinaldred@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Casey L’Italien caseylitalien@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Billy Lok billylok@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Steven Rosa stevenrosa@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Matthew Rodman matthewrodman@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Gregory Nelson gregorynelson@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Kevin Gilbert kevingilbert@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Trevor Clark trevorclark@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Herbert Nash herbertnash@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Duong Tran duongtran@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Vardy Duperval vardyduperval@randolphmapolice.com
K9 Unit
Ptl. Stephen Morse stephenmorse@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Geoffrey Lucas geoffreylucas@randolphmapolice.com
Adminstration
Secretary Diane Tracey-McNulty administration@randolphmapolice.com
Financial Clerk
Clerk Michelle Hamelburg michellehamelburg@randolphmapolice.com