Chief William Pace [email protected]
Cmdr. John Hamelburg – Commander of Operations and Training [email protected]
Cmdr. Anthony Marag – Commander of Investigative Services  [email protected]
Lt. Robert Emerson [email protected]
Lt. James Hayward [email protected]
Det. Lt. Melissa Greener [email protected]
Lt. Jeffrey Chaplin [email protected]
Lt. Penny Cirino [email protected]
Lt. Christine Morse [email protected]
Sgt. Richard Hughes [email protected]
Sgt. Robert Legrice [email protected]
Sgt. Michael O’Neill [email protected]
Det. Sgt. Gabriel Pantazelos [email protected]
Det. Sgt. Jason Fisher [email protected]
Sgt. Douglas Morgan [email protected]
Sgt. Daniel Zaiter [email protected]
Det. Paul Smyth [email protected]
Det. Michael Tuitt [email protected]
Det. John Bringardner [email protected]
Det. Richard Brewer [email protected]
Det. Marc Abramson [email protected]
Det. Christopher Jones [email protected]
School Resource Officer
Det. Kristen Gagnon [email protected]
Det. Kevin Gilbert [email protected]
Det. Charles Boudreau [email protected]
Safety Officer
Kevin Donnelly [email protected]
Ptl. Michael Beal [email protected]
Ptl. Howard Solow [email protected]
Ptl. Steven Elman [email protected]
Ptl. Richard Lucey [email protected]
Ptl. Robert Iskra [email protected]
Ptl. Glenn Frazier [email protected]
Ptl. Scott Sherman [email protected]
Ptl. Joshua Hunt [email protected]
Ptl. James Sutherland [email protected]
Ptl. Craig Staffier [email protected]
Ptl. Marc L’Italien [email protected]
Ptl. Kinnon Ryan [email protected]
Ptl. Miguel Cruz [email protected]
Ptl. Brian Flaherty [email protected]
Ptl. Stephen Ayers [email protected]
Ptl. Shawn Palmer [email protected]
Ptl. Scott Peters [email protected]
Ptl. Kevin Aldred [email protected]
Ptl. Casey L’Italien [email protected]
Ptl. Steven Rosa [email protected]
Ptl. Matthew Rodman [email protected]
Ptl. Gregory Nelson [email protected]
Ptl. Trevor Clark [email protected]
Ptl. Herbert Nash [email protected]
Ptl. Duong Tran [email protected]
Ptl. Vardy Duperval [email protected]
Ptl. Vincent Saengsombat [email protected]
Ptl. Vincent Burton [email protected]
Ptl. Joao Santos [email protected]
K9 Unit
Ptl. Stephen Morse [email protected]
Ptl. Geoffrey Lucas [email protected]
Secretary Diane Tracey-McNulty [email protected]
Financial Clerk
Clerk Michelle Hamelburg [email protected]