Chief
Chief Anthony Marag anthonymarag@randolphmapolice.com
Commanders
Cmdr. Robert Emerson – Commander of Personnel robertemerson@randolphmapolice.com
Cmdr. Melissa Greener – Commander of Administration melissagreener@randolphmapolice.com
 
Lieutenants
Lt. James Hayward jameshayward@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. Penny Cirino pennycirino@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. Christine Morse christinemorse@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. Daniel Zaiter danielzaiter@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. Michael O’Neill michaeloneill@randolphmapolice.com
Lt. Gabriel Pantazelos gabrielpantazelos@randolphmapolice.com
 
Sergeants
Sgt. Richard Hughes richardhughes@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Robert LeGrice robertlegrice@randolphmapolice.com
Det. Sgt. Jason Fisher jasonfisher@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Douglas Morgan douglasmorgan@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Kinnon Ryan kinnonryan@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Scott Sherman scottsherman@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Marc Abramson marcabramson@randolphmapolice.com
Sgt. Richard Brewer richardbrewer@randolphmapolice.com
 
Detectives
Det. Paul Smyth paulsmyth@randolphmapolice.com
Det. Michael Tuitt michaeltuitt@randolphmapolice.com
Det. John Bringardner johnbringardner@randolphmapolice.com
Det. Christopher Jones christopherjones@randolphmapolice.com
Det. Kevin Gilbert kevingilbert@randolphmapolice.com
School Resource Officers
Det. Kristen Gagnon kristengagnon@randolphmapolice.com
Det. Joao Santos joaosantos@randolphmapolice.com
 
Prosecutor
Det. Charles Boudreau charlesboudreau@randolphmapolice.com
 
Patrol
Ptl. Glenn Frazier glennfrazier@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Kevin Donnelly kevindonnelly@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Joshua Hunt joshuahunt@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. James Sutherland jamessutherland@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Craig Staffier craigstaffier@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Marc L’Italien marclitalien@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Miguel Cruz miguelcruz@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Brian Flaherty brianflaherty@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Stephen Ayers stephenayers@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Shawn Palmer shawnpalmer@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Scott Peters scottpeters@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Kevin Aldred kevinaldred@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Casey L’Italien caseylitalien@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Steven Rosa stevenrosa@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Matthew Rodman matthewrodman@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Trevor Clark trevorclark@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Herbert Nash herbertnash@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Duong Tran duongtran@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Vardy Duperval vardyduperval@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Vincent Saengsombat vincentsaengsombat@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Vincent Burton vincentburton@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Alexander Chen alexanderchen@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Patrick Castillo patrickcastillo@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Lindo Rodrigues lindorodrigues@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Calvin Duncan calvinduncan@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Joseph Rull josephrull@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Jonathan Isidor jonathanisidor@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Xavier Oviedo-Alicea xavieroviedoalicea@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Stanley Udor stanleyudor@randolphmapolice.com
K9 Unit
Ptl. Stephen Morse stephenmorse@randolphmapolice.com
Ptl. Geoffrey Lucas geoffreylucas@randolphmapolice.com
Dispatchers
Disp. Gregory Ander gregoryander@randolphmapolice.com
Disp. Matthew Fitzgerald matthewfitzgerald@randolphmapolice.com
Disp. Ashlyn Estremera ashlynestremera@randolphmapolice.com
Disp. Eileen Lohan eileenlohan@randolphmapolice.com
Disp. Brian LeGrice brianlegrice@randolphmapolice.com
Administration
Diane Tracey-McNulty administration@randolphmapolice.com
Financial Clerk
Michelle Hamelburg michellehamelburg@randolphmapolice.com